Pubs of the Year

Up till 2005 there was only one award across the Doncaster and District. Votes for Pub of the Year are taken during voting for Good Beer Guide pub entries.

1997Scarbrough Arms, Tickhill
1999Jug Inn, Chapel Haddlesey
2001Little Plough
2002Corner Pin
2003Scarbrough Arms, Tickhill
2004Jemmy Hirst, Rawcliffe
2005Jemmy Hirst, Rawcliffe
2006Corner PinJemmy Hirst, Rawcliffe
2007Eagle & Child, AuckleyShoulder of Mutton, Kirk Smeaton
2008Red LionJemmy Hirst, Rawcliffe
2009Red LionJemmy Hirst, Rawcliffe
2010Corner PinThe Ship, Bawtry
2011Corner PinJemmy Hirst, Rawcliffe
2012Cask CornerJemmy Hirst, Rawcliffe
2013SalutationThe Crown, Belton
2014Corner PinJemmy Hirst, Rawcliffe
2015Corner PinJemmy Hirst, Rawcliffe
2016Doncaster Brewery & TapJemmy Hirst, Rawcliffe
2017Corner PinBaxter's Arms, Fenwick
2018Doncaster Brewery & TapJemmy Hirst, Rawcliffe
2019Doncaster Brewery & TapHilltop, Conisbrough
2022Doncaster Brewery & TapGorilla Beer Hall, Mexborough